Dubkasm - Transform I DUBQUAKE RECORDS (2LP Gatefold)


Dubkasm's debut album 'Transform I' originally released in 2009 on Sufferah’s Choice Recordings now reissued courtesy of Dubquake Records (OBF)

DOUBLE LP Gatefold

A1: Introdução
A2: From The Foundation feat. Dub Judah
A3: City Walls feat. Ras Addis
A4: More Jah Songs feat. Tena Stelin

B1: Moses feat. Ras B
B2: Strictly Ital feat. Ras Addis
B3: Babylon Ambush
B4: There's A Love feat. Christine Miller

C1: Respek I-Spek feat. Levi Roots
C2: Touch I Heart feat. Afrikan Simba
C3: Rua João Vieira 106
C4: Sangue Brasileiro (Brazilian Blood)
C5: Nyah Keith

D1: Transformai feat. Jeru Banto & Ras Bernardo
D2: Zulu Dawn
D3: Hail Jah feat. Ras Addis
D4: Foundation Dub


We ship worldwide. If you can't find your Country in the shipping options then contact us!

Categoria LP